Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Kathleen Harding

Kathleen Harding

General Manager

kharding@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Raphael Wong

Raphael Wong

Sales Manager

rwong@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Kashan Qazilbash

Kashan Qazilbash

Sales Floor Manager

kqazilbash@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Jolene Fargo

Jolene Fargo

Financial Services Manager

jfargo@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Katie Chan

Katie Chan

Motoring Advisor, WeChat: KateeChan

katchan@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Joyce Leung

Joyce Leung

Motoring Advisor

jleung@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Jamus Lane

Jamus Lane

Motoring Advisor

jlane@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Jose Fung

Jose Fung

Motoring Advisor, WeChat: JoseFung92

jfung@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Leslie Ho

Leslie Ho

Motoring Advisor

lho@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Angel Ngan

Angel Ngan

Sales Administrator

angan@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Matthew Li

Matthew Li

Showroom Coordinator

mli@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Grace Chen

Grace Chen

Showroom Coordinator

gchen@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

SERVICE

Jay Grewal

Jay Grewal

Service Manager

jgrewal@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.232.7870

604.232.7870

Angelo Penafuerte

Angelo Penafuerte

Service Advisor

apenafuerte@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.232.7871

604.232.7871

Stephen Tan

Stephen Tan

Service Advisor

stan@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.232.7872

604.232.7872

Sheldon Hutson

Sheldon Hutson

Warranty Administrator

shutson@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.232.7873

604.232.7873

Angel Ding

Angel Ding

Junior Aftersales Advisor

ading@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Jett Hung

Jett Hung

Junior Aftersales Advisor

jhung@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.232.7866

604.232.7866

Natalie Leung

Natalie Leung

Service Receptionist

nleung@minirichmond.ca

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Jason Sargent

Jason Sargent

Parts Manager

jsargent@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.232.7878

604.232.7878

 Wilfredo Lim Jr.

Wilfredo Lim Jr.

Parts Advisor

wlimjr@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.232.7878

604.232.7878

Brett Harris

Brett Harris

Junior Parts Advisor

bharris@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.232.7878

604.232.7878