Meet the Team | MINI Richmond

Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Kathleen Harding

Kathleen Harding

General Sales Manager

kharding@autowestgroup.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Raphael Wong

Raphael Wong

Pre-Owned and Digital Sales Manager

rwong@autowestgroup.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Katie Chan

Katie Chan

Sales Manager

katchan@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Vinci Wong

Vinci Wong

Sales Manager

vwong@autowestgroup.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Francesco Tse

Francesco Tse

Motoring Advisor

ftse@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Natalie Leung

Natalie Leung

Motoring Advisor

nleung@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Louie Wong

Louie Wong

Financial Services Manager

lwong@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Sarah So

Sarah So

Financial Services Manager

sso@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Shawn Bosu

Shawn Bosu

Financial Services Manager

sbosu@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

SERVICE

Jay Grewal

Jay Grewal

Service Manager

jgrewal@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.232.7870

604.232.7870

Nicholas Tsang

Nicholas Tsang

Service Advisor

ntsang@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.232.7880

604.232.7880

Brent Lee

Brent Lee

Service Advisor

blee@minirichmond.ca

Phone: 604.232.7880

604.232.7880

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

GiGi Tse

GiGi Tse

Parts Manager

Phone: 604.232.7878

604.232.7878

Albert Ng

Albert Ng

Parts Advisor

Phone: 604.232.7878

604.232.7878

ADMINISTRATION

Eva Cheung

Eva Cheung

Sales & Finance Administrative Manager

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700

Sylvia Kwok

Sylvia Kwok

Sales Administrator

Phone: 604.233.0700

604.233.0700